Worship and Video Discussion

Repeats every month on May, August on the second Sunday until Fri Nov 30 2018. Also includes Sun Sep 02 2018, Sun Nov 04 2018, Sun Jul 14 2019.
Sunday, 14 May 2017 - 6:15pm
Sunday, 13 August 2017 - 6:15pm
Sunday, 13 May 2018 - 6:15pm
Sunday, 12 August 2018 - 6:15pm
Sunday, 2 September 2018 - 6:15pm
Sunday, 4 November 2018 - 6:15pm
Sunday, 14 July 2019 - 6:15pm

An informal service of music and discussion based around teaching on video.