Connect - Cafe style worship

Repeats every month on January, February, March, May, June, July, September, October, November, December on the first Sunday until Mon Dec 31 2018 .
Sunday, 7 May 2017 - 10:30am
Sunday, 4 June 2017 - 10:30am
Sunday, 2 July 2017 - 10:30am
Sunday, 3 September 2017 - 10:30am
Sunday, 1 October 2017 - 10:30am
Sunday, 5 November 2017 - 10:30am
Sunday, 3 December 2017 - 10:30am
Sunday, 7 January 2018 - 10:30am
Sunday, 4 February 2018 - 10:30am
Sunday, 4 March 2018 - 10:30am