Rock of Ages Senior's Cafe

Repeats every week every Tuesday 100 times.
Tuesday, 8 January 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, 15 January 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, 22 January 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, 29 January 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, 5 February 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, 12 February 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, 19 February 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, 26 February 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 - 10:00am

Please do join us every Tuesday in the Church Foyer for friendly chat, games, activities and refreshments anytime between 10am and 12pm, all welcome.

Tags: