Tuesday Fellowship in the Rainbow Room @ 2.30pm

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jul 31 2018 except Tue May 01 2018, Tue Jun 05 2018, Tue Jul 03 2018.
Tuesday, 10 April 2018 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, 17 April 2018 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, 24 April 2018 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, 8 May 2018 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, 15 May 2018 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, 22 May 2018 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, 29 May 2018 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, 12 June 2018 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, 19 June 2018 - 2:30pm
Tuesday, 26 June 2018 - 2:30pm

Location: 

Rainbow room