Worship and Bible Study with Holy Communion

Bread and Wine
Repeats every month on January, February, December on the second Sunday until Thu Feb 28 2019 . Also includes Sun Apr 22 2018, Sun Sep 16 2018, Sun Oct 28 2018, Sun Nov 25 2018.
Sunday, 7 May 2017 - 6:15pm
Sunday, 10 December 2017 - 6:15pm
Sunday, 14 January 2018 - 6:15pm
Sunday, 11 February 2018 - 6:15pm
Sunday, 22 April 2018 - 6:15pm
Sunday, 16 September 2018 - 6:15pm
Sunday, 28 October 2018 - 6:15pm
Sunday, 25 November 2018 - 6:15pm
Sunday, 9 December 2018 - 6:15pm
Sunday, 13 January 2019 - 6:15pm

Worship led by Rev Steve Mann with the sacrament of Holy Communion.

Location: 

Church